Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
CGE Contact Information
This table shows a listing of staff members.
For general questions and information, please contact the Center for Global Education at:

Email: globaled@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 997-6830
576 N. Glassell, 9am-5pm Monday through Friday
Name Email Phone
Global Ed Account globaled@chapman.edu 714-997-6830
Applications Coordinator, Center for Global Education
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Loren Diaz, MBA ldiaz@chapman.edu 714-289-3139
Assistant Director of Overseas Programs, Center for Global Education
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Jodi Hicks jebner@chapman.edu 714-997-6629
Travel Course & Internship Manager, Center for Global Education
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Jean Lawson lawson@chapman.edu 714-744-7858
Program Assistant, Travel Courses and International Internships, Center for Global Education
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
McKenna Hughes mchughes@chapman.edu unavailable
International Student & Scholar Services Coordinator, Center for Global Education
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Susan Sams, PDO, RO sams@chapman.edu 714-997-6829
International Student & Scholar Services Assistant, Center for Global Education
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Junko Takada, DSO, ARO takada@chapman.edu 714-744-2110
Associate Director & ISEP Coordinator, Center for Global Education
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kristin Westervelt Beavers kbeavers@chapman.edu 714-289-2020